GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Empty Hoods

Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count

Empty Hoods

Forgive me for being a bit of a noob here but when scoping out my rivals, i see a fair amount of hoods that are just barren wastelands. Big sizes too. Why expand and put nothing in it? Whats the reasoning behind having no IPH? Is it a punishment or a strategy or something?

Consistent Contributor Luv4UR Mom's Avatar
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    People who probably either retired from the game (sold hoods and donated to syn), or just got tired of being robbed.

Steady Scribe
    Post Count
    This is a problem and contributes nothing to the game economically, its just a waste of data/pixels period. Gree should delete those hoods or remove them from the rival list.

Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    Gree should delete empty hoods after 30 consecutive days of inactivity.

Post Count
    GREE should do a lot of things.
    Line ID: clementine88

Post Count
    and they say iph plays a role in how the rival lists are served. i see barren lands too, rivals with iph as poor as 5 mil at lvl 250. don't see much change except that we're getting rivals with higher attack/defense stats now. definitely an improvement. gj gree

Articulate Author Eddie Eagle Eye's Avatar
    Post Count
    Delete them now gree !!
    Houston, Tranquility Base here. The Eagle has landed!

Post Count
    dont think greedy wud do that, especially after watching those "i'm coming back" threads
    but there should be some inactivity period before the hood is deleted or greedy will get a lot of "restore my game" emails. instead, greedy shud allow ppl to delete their hoods. i mean if anyone is trying to get rid of this addiction, shud be able to delete the stupid game once in for all and be gone. But again, will greedy do that? will greedy allow ppl to get done with the addiction?

Articulate Author
    Post Count