Condos

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: Condos

Consistent Contributor
    Post Count

Condos

i just unlocked condos, i have 15m IPH do i build and upgrade condos or just say f you condos and do nothing about them?

Post Count
    I'd go with f you condos.

Prominent Poet
    Post Count
    If you got 15m iph you should only be investing in LTB and NCs (type A) bldgs. Condos yuck

Quote Originally Posted by travisman1 View Post
    i just unlocked condos, i have 15m IPH do i build and upgrade condos or just say f you condos and do nothing about them?

Consistent Contributor
    Post Count
    just checking to make sure if people still get them and upgrade them. have been upgrading all my ltbs and NCs

Lurker
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count

IPH

On the subject of IPH - I've been camping out for several months and have built my IPH up to 120k. I'm level 9 and have attack and defense capabilities of around 150k.

According to some of the older guides (all are from 2011 it seems) I should camp out at level 9 until my IPH is "high enough" to go further. Obviously, with people at 15 million and higher IPH I am a fraction of that and have a long way to go.

WHAT IPH should I reach before it a good idea to participate in events that will level my player up? And what is the "next" camping position after level 9?

Post Count
    several months and you reached 150k? You should be in the millions after your first epic boss event. I'm pretty sure my mini was 3M on the first weekend I made it.

I suggest you put your phone in the toilet, hope insurance covers water damage, buy a new phone, and start over.
    Quote Originally Posted by murf View Post
    Dippy, may be a little harsh in this thread, but he's right...
    Still mad at Bostick.

I'll be back when the moderation is reasonable. Enjoy the forum you created, Gree.

Lurker
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count