Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Question Operation Condor Rage - Tips for beating level?

So I've been playing for a couple of months, and passing even mastering every level. Until 2weeks ago, when I got to Op Condor Rage. I've tried and tried, to no avail; I just can't get past it!!

Has anyone passed it, what units did you use?
    I'm thinking that I need to reconfigure my units, and get sturdy, low energy units with fast recharge.
    ???????

How I beat condor rage.

Quote Originally Posted by Jamie Michael Hill View Post
    So I've been playing for a couple of months, and passing even mastering every level. Until 2weeks ago, when I got to Op Condor Rage. I've tried and tried, to no avail; I just can't get past it!!

Has anyone passed it, what units did you use?
    I'm thinking that I need to reconfigure my units, and get sturdy, low energy units with fast recharge.
    ???????
    I beat this campaign on first try. I went in with my usuall line up. A lvl 30 Pegasus that I never needed. A lvl 30 Nessus a must have to take out snipers and reapers. Lvl 40 uncommon rocket squad, lvl 30 Ideal Defender, and a Great Sickle lvl 50. If you don't have the Ideal Defender don't sweat it, a Thesus will work just as well. No Nessus? That could be a problem. Use your thesus to rain down death on there evil little heads. Put rocket squads in between your thesus and enemy. Rocket men, snipers are a must for the tanks. If you got a lvl 30 H. Prime we wouldn't be having this conversation. I forgot to add that I did use a lvl 50 H. Sniper. Just don't give up, supply up to at least a 6 and just keep spaming units but do it wisly.

While strong units are essential for beating levels the tactics you use in the level help a lot. With my hastrabul and workers lyric I can push back and reasonable group of tanks. Sometimes waiting and sending out units at once have a greater impact.