Page 1 of 6 123 ... Last

Video Offers Not Paying Out

Hello,

We are aware that Android players are not receiving rewards for the watching the video offers. We are working to get this resolved. Until further notice, please note that video offers will not be awarding currency at this time for Android.

We will update everyone once this is resolved. Thank you all for your patience and understanding.

video offers not available in many regions... didn't c any video offer since I started playing 2 years back..

Always shows no video available currently.

Do something about it too.. Thanks

It's not working on my iPhone either....

Video offers have been turned off until we can get this resolved. Thank you for your patience.

I'm still at least getting them on my iPad....

im on android and its working for me getting gold from video offers

Video gold offers

Tadaaah, I understand and appreciate every attempt to make this game better, however if I lose my free gold and 85% of crime city does not this is a disadvantage to me and the other 15% who lost there button. I was getting probably an average of 20 gold a day with a rare video not giving me 2 gold. 20 free gold a day is better then 0! I feel like everyone who is losing out on this should be compensated 15-20 gold a day for every day this is down. Everyone else is getting free gold why are a few just left out in the cold?

Ncym

Free gold are still working for those who didn't update cc last week.

Got new version on my tab where it's not working and old on mobile where here I still get gold.. Want the new version but I'm not gonna update before they fix it

Next time there is an update get someone else to test it for you