New NPC's - Page 2

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27

Thread: New NPC's

  1. #16
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Post Count
    91

    Sorry about the noob question but...

    Do we receive any prizes for knocking these off? Thanks for anyone's answers/time...

  2. #17
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Malm÷
    Post Count
    50
    This looks AWSOME guys! Cheers for the effort of sharing this info...... By the way, in iOS I can pre stage these already, but in ANDRIOD it doesn't show me the new NPCs, am I the only one experiencing this?
    *85 Superbowl Shuffle*
    Zambia - 301
    Armania - 226
    Mongolia - 248
    Finland - 200
    Turkey - 280
    Chile - 207
    Cuba - 216
    Netherlands - 359
    Italy - 369
    Mexico - 482
    France - 529
    India - 710
    Canada - 572
    Australia - 588
    Poland - 897
    Madagascar - 1027
    Colombia - 566

  3. #18
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Malm÷
    Post Count
    50
    Quote Originally Posted by Sherah View Post
    Do we receive any prizes for knocking these off? Thanks for anyone's answers/time...
    What do you mean? You do now that later today there is a LTQ starting, and that's where these NPCs will take effect. And then you will get rewards for killing them, but obviously you wait until the actual LTQ has started to finish them off, I hope this answers your question
    *85 Superbowl Shuffle*
    Zambia - 301
    Armania - 226
    Mongolia - 248
    Finland - 200
    Turkey - 280
    Chile - 207
    Cuba - 216
    Netherlands - 359
    Italy - 369
    Mexico - 482
    France - 529
    India - 710
    Canada - 572
    Australia - 588
    Poland - 897
    Madagascar - 1027
    Colombia - 566

  4. #19
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Post Count
    212
    Totally unfair...new NPC won't show on my ios device.

  5. #20
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Post Count
    212
    ...but others not mentioned do show. I see a cyber attack specialist in Dictator's compound for example.

  6. #21
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Post Count
    212
    I just rebooted the device a third time and suddenly the New NPCs appeared. What's up with that?

  7. #22
    Articulate Author Paisthecoolest's Avatar
    Member Since
    Feb 2013
    Post Count
    484
    Thank You
    Health Regeneration: -30% (7/7)
    Ground Attack: 35% (7/7) Ground Defense: 35% (7/7)
    Air Attack: 35% (7/7) Air Defense: 35% (7/7)
    Infantry Attack: 35% (7/7) Infantry Defense: 35% (7/7)
    Sea Attack: 35% (7/7) Sea Defense: 30% (7/7)
    Building Output: 35% (7/7) Building Defense: 35% (7/7)
    Guild +40 (20/20) Old Skool Pigs: 156958010

  8. #23
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Aug 2011
    Post Count
    113
    Quote Originally Posted by MINDBO View Post
    any boosts with that unit?
    Nope, no boost.

  9. #24

    Thanks for the info

    thanks for the info

  10. #25
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Post Count
    29
    Wow, that's a lot of exp and gold needed for a pretty sub par prize.

  11. #26
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Post Count
    91

    Thank you! : ) In other news, I am an idiot...

    Quote Originally Posted by Angel (85ss) View Post
    What do you mean? You do now that later today there is a LTQ starting, and that's where these NPCs will take effect. And then you will get rewards for killing them, but obviously you wait until the actual LTQ has started to finish them off, I hope this answers your question
    Thanks for the heads up! : ) Wish I had checked this board before playing this morning! I spent all my energy today picking these off- forgetting to log out and back in again to load the goals of the Cashbah mission. It seems that for me, new missions, boss events, whatever it may be doesn't load until I've logged in and out of Modern War... If I just left it open on my device the new stuff doesn't appear. So I've lost about 12 hours of energy. I'm so stoopids lol : (

  12. #27
    Banned
    Member Since
    Oct 2013
    Post Count
    609
    Quote Originally Posted by qwertyguy View Post
    I just rebooted the device a third time and suddenly the New NPCs appeared. What's up with that?
    data push needs restarting

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •