Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last

Will make some guild banners / sigs

I'm no professional but my RL work load is going to lighten up shortly and I wouldn't mind spending some time on my graphic design hobby and banners are always fun to make.

So PM me on the forums or contact 'lealekd' on LINE with requests, apologies if I don't get back to you straight away but I'll do my best.

My guild banner below is a safe indicator of whether you'll like the banner you end up with before asking.
    IGN:Leale
    LINE:lealekd
    GUILD:Plus Ones
    POSITION:Guild Master
    LEVEL:138
    ARMOUR:
    Maelstrom Irons: MAXED | Maelstrom Irons: MAXED | Tectonic Mantle: MAXED | Aegis of the Dragon: MAXED | Guardian's Battlegear +: MAXED | Blazeborne Vanguard: MAXED | Maelstrom Irons: MAXED

forgot to add, please include:

- Images you want incorporated

- one liners etc.

- An overall look you may have envisaged (if you have, otherwise I'll be creative)

p.s. If this is popular I will likely preference those which give me the most to work with (faster turnover)
    ARMOUR:
    Maelstrom Irons: MAXED | Maelstrom Irons: MAXED | Tectonic Mantle: MAXED | Aegis of the Dragon: MAXED | Guardian's Battlegear +: MAXED | Blazeborne Vanguard: MAXED | Maelstrom Irons: MAXED

I don't really need a banner but....

I just wanted to say..

You are very nice

For those who want stunning, beautiful work you better thank ur lucky stars leale is offering to do this! Banners are hard to make especially nice ones like her's
    Retired Founder of the Knights of Renais Guild
    7th in the War of the Wicked
    37th in War of the Damned With Gem-saving
    36th in Battle of the Beasts
    WBB-PXV-DQV

Here is a tip, leale...you seem to be trying to give the illusion of a transparent background by making the background white, the same color as the page here, instead of actually making it transparent.