Page 1 of 2 12 Last

A CLARIFICATION from the Knights of Renais

Hi all,
    I'm sorry for the late response but I do feel I have a right to defend myself. I am currently a full time student who is actually not in the game anymore. I only handle recruiting as many of the other gms can testify. I do recruiting so my guild can focus on their real lives and play instead of having to accept/deny multiple applications every single day.

I would like to address the false points Fibonacci has made. First of all I had told Fibonacci not to fuse moontide-as many of my guild mates can agree (And yes it's still in our Guild Line Chat Fibonacci!). He then actually scolded several of my guild members including gem spenders for making it hard for him to get an epic from the beast chest when it was all luck. He also had a problem with me calling him an idiot when he wore his basic armors during guild war. I had not meant to call him an idiot but rather said Who is that idiot wearing his basic armors? He could get farmed! In the end he realized it was himself and fixed the armor issue. The idiot phrase was not directed at him directly due to the nature of the phrase which implied whoever it was-thus all guild members could've been called the idiot if they were the one wearing basic armor. He then actually left the guild and fused all his epic boss armor away (Yes, we have another record of it in guild chat-surprised Fibonacci?). A couple weeks later I actually gave him a chance to return but he declined as he had fused all his epic boss armor for moontide (Evidence on Line again).