With all due respect

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: With all due respect

Consistent Contributor HExXxENBEAST@SUP1's Avatar
    Post Count

With all due respect

With all due respect to the wonderful SUP friends I have made.... Please exempt yourself from the implied accusations that I am about to put forth if they do not apply. SUP leader- you especially should not take offense to the following, since you have proven to be an upstanding person

Here we go:

I'll be succinct about my past history.
    I started playing last Augist. Roughly six months in, I joined SEALTEAM-6. A member of the faction was a hacker. Being a complete technology IDIOT, I handed over my UDID to him, as did another female in the faction. We were both asked to 'copy' an email ticket we composed to Gree and send it to him so he could "help" us.
    He inserted Bridge Jumpers into both of our inventories, which are Health Regeneration units. 17 were inserted into my inventory. Being a complete retard as I was in regards to gaming, I didn't see this as an issue when he told us what he did. Cool advantage, right???
    Then I climbed up the faction ladder because I had mad wicked health regen. Then I realized that the hack to my avpccount was NOT cool, and contacted Gree to get it the **** out of my inventory.
    Fast forward to SUP. since SUP doesn't tolerate hackers, my profile had to be 'approved' prior to joining. I told them about my unfair advantage, and MICKEYMAC-IRL was assigned to reviewing my profile. He found the health regen units (deadly bridge jumpers) and I explained. I still got approved to join SUP.
    My hacker benefactor resurfaced during Madagascar and took over my account- sold my base, burned my gold, inserted erroneous into my top 3 in my inventory, and posted racial slurs in my faction forum, etc.
    The problem was reports immediately to Gree.