DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The Cartel

Banned
    Post Count

The Cartel

Wth is THE Cartel ?
    Did buckwheat join sup ?
    can the pirates draw out a lottery once in a while and select a lucky player to join their faction ?
    just some random thoughts ...

Post Count
    no this is the setup from ferr am i right? (The coalition??)
    You win some, you lose some..

Id: 794-635-217

Articulate Author
    Post Count
    coalition cartel are 2 different things, pricipal is similar but hard to tell the difference between the two since I dont think any team is on both!

If you follow the forum its quite easy to follow who is in the coalition, Ferr seems to like to make a new thread about each team that enter, for cartel its a little harder to know there is no annoncement on who they take in!

Post Count
    I am not an expert, but I think there is a little bit more to the Cartel than that. It statered back in the Columbia WD, so that will give you a date range to research it a bit.
    Battle is the most magnificent competition in which a human being can indulge. It brings out all that is best; it removes all that is base. All men are afraid in battle. The coward is the one who lets his fear overcome his sense of duty. Duty is the essence of manhood.

Consistent Contributor HExXxENBEAST@SUP1's Avatar
    Post Count
    Cartel is some of the top 10 teams who share intel and cooperate together to stay in the top 10 and keep others out of top 10. It's mutual protection via intel, agreed upon WD matching and overall cooperation to secure top spots.
    I was one of the cartel 'secretaries' for a short duration, updating intel on the documents.
    It's very organized and well-put together. Pretty cool concept, actually.
    I'm not at liberty to say who is officially part of the cartel. That's probably information that those factions can announce at their own discretion.
    Ferr is obviously not a part of cartel.

Banned