LTQ pre-staged being wiped again (Outback Hunt)

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: LTQ pre-staged being wiped again (Outback Hunt)

Consistent Contributor
    Post Count

LTQ pre-staged being wiped again (Outback Hunt)

This will be the 4th LTQ event that I find pre-staged maps / targets being reset to 0/x. In this case the entire Boneyard map was reset.

Its not like I'm a noob and missed out pre-staging certain maps. Particularly the bosses in each map. This is way too obvious that Gree is manipulating the accounts.

No more gold!

Unless this is addressed satisfactorily by the next LTQ I will commence an anti-Gree games campaign.

136 189 854
    411 162 807

Post Count
    Quote Originally Posted by ptong View Post
    This will be the 4th LTQ event that I find pre-staged maps / targets being reset to 0/x. In this case the entire Boneyard map was reset.

Its not like I'm a noob and missed out pre-staging certain maps. Particularly the bosses in each map. This is way too obvious that Gree is manipulating the accounts.

No more gold!

Unless this is addressed satisfactorily by the next LTQ I will commence an anti-Gree games campaign.

136 189 854
    411 162 807
    this LTQ wasnt worth it anyways..it sucks and im doing the 1000 rivals thing and almost done only spent 650 gold to get all those stats..but i see ya point mine wasnt reset tho..i just finished boneyard
    Retired to free playing

Consistent Contributor
    Post Count
    also experienced by 102 056 802.

Post Count
    Quote Originally Posted by ptong View Post
    If you do that they will ban your account.
    Modern War Alliance Code: 437-990-068

Lurker
    Post Count
    None of my pre-staging was wiped. I find it strange that I have all of my per-staging and you don't...

Why would that be?

Post Count
    Quote Originally Posted by Kdbaumann View Post