Another One Bites The Dust

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Another One Bites The Dust

Banned
    Post Count

Another One Bites The Dust

It's been a fun ride at crime city for me. It looks like I'll be calling it quits. I was due to receive a gold bonus for the $1000 tier for the month of May. Gree has flat out told me I won't get it. For this, I'm calling it quits. I won't even remain as a free player.

I started playing back in December 2012. I've spent about $4k on the game. I was seriously gonna make a run at the $2000 tier for the month of June. It kills me to think that a company would risk losing me as a customer over something like this. I've clearly spent some serious cash, and my purchases have gone up month over month. All that info is there for gree to see.

I know that we've had reasonable discussions on how much money players spend on the game. I feel that my limit was always good for me. So it's not about the free good. It's about the principle of not getting what I paid for. I can get over the lame customer support. But I can't get over this.

I've met some great people in game and in the forums. It's all been good times. I've never taken anything personal. So if I've left a sour taste anywhere, i sincerely apologize.

See ya on the other side.

Post Count
    4k since 12/12 and you were gonna try for 2k in June?

Seems legit.

Post Count
    As a somewhat newer player myself stories like this make me want to stop buying gold ASAP.
    Level 75
    Att 205k
    Def 240k

My code 869 375 926

Post Count
    And I move one spot closer to becoming crime city's strongest player!
    Quote Originally Posted by murf View Post
    Dippy, may be a little harsh in this thread, but he's right...
    Still mad at Bostick.

I'll be back when the moderation is reasonable. Enjoy the forum you created, Gree.

Post Count