Cannot reach server

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Cannot reach server

  1. #1
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Post Count
    76

    Cannot reach server

    Please check your internet connection and try again. I can't build anything. I keep getting this message. My internet connection is fine. I even disabled wi-fi and got the same message. Anyone else having the same problem?

  2. #2
    Same here very annoying with cash sitting waiting to spend.

  3. #3
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    612
    same, no issue on IOS, but happens on andriod.

    very very frustrating, especially as it appears to happen in EVERY BLOOD event. Sad that it's the same event Gree has ran for MONTHS, and yet still can't get it right

  4. #4
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Post Count
    35
    me too can't reach server
    level 131
    iph: 764k
    AtK: 584k
    Def: 589k

    Mafia Code: 170 119 384

  5. #5
    Lurker
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    3
    Same here. I tried 4G and wi-fi and re-installing CC but nothing happens... Still the same

  6. #6
    Banned
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    210

    10 posts yet?

    No problem on Android yet. iOS gets the "click OK to restart app and get back to robbing" message.

  7. #7
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Jun 2013
    Post Count
    3
    This guy is the best troll ever. Did you Google doushebag to get that pic? Next thing you are gonna tell me is you use it because the chicks dig it! Hahahaaaaaa.

  8. #8
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Essex
    Post Count
    1,327
    Quote Originally Posted by Dae Mega View Post
    This guy is the best troll ever. Did you Google doushebag to get that pic? Next thing you are gonna tell me is you use it because the chicks dig it! Hahahaaaaaa.
    How could the chicks not get all worked up over the pic??
    And surely it's his own pic? I mean people wouldn't use fake pics of themselves online would they?

  9. #9
    Supreme Scholar Dipstik's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2012
    Post Count
    8,518
    Quote Originally Posted by Dae Mega View Post
    This guy is the best troll ever.
    One of em.
    Quote Originally Posted by murf View Post
    Dippy, may be a little harsh in this thread, but he's right...
    Still mad at Bostick.

    I'll be back when the moderation is reasonable. Enjoy the forum you created, Gree.

  10. #10
    Newbie (N8iV) RayJ's Avatar
    Member Since
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Post Count
    39
    Same here sitting with 35 mill for you box
    My CC code: 796 610 252
    My Stats
    Level 189
    fights won: 46 978
    fights lost: 6182
    Robs won: 21808
    Robs lost:2052
    IPH: 1,106,050

  11. #11
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    53
    Another update, another problem.

    Every time the stupid update box pops up I cringe and know something is about to be borked.

  12. #12
    Moderator Rodimus's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    421
    Whenever I get that message I turn off wifi and connect. I know Gree will correct the connectivity issues like they have in the past.

  13. #13
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    612
    Quote Originally Posted by MF~ View Post
    Another update, another problem.

    Every time the stupid update box pops up I cringe and know something is about to be borked.
    it's almost like Gree doesn't care if the update they are delivery works or not.

    How hard is to fix the same issue that happens EVERY SINGLE MONTH?

  14. #14
    Banned
    Member Since
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Northern CA
    Post Count
    74
    Quote Originally Posted by Rodimus View Post
    Whenever I get that message I turn off wifi and connect. I know Gree will correct the connectivity issues like they have in the past.
    I have to do the same thing on my iPhone to connect. Sadly my iPad is wifi only so I'm screwed there. Wtf

  15. #15
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Post Count
    76
    It has been fixed.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •