Greed me for a fool!!

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Greed me for a fool!!

Post Count

Greed me for a fool!!

GREED ME FOR A FOOL

Where to begin...This will be long, so bear with me, people. I've been playing KA for about 8 months and am appalled at the changes that have happened to the game. Where have all the good times gone?

KA:
    When I started this game, it had a measure of strategy and was engaging enough to stand on its own. We've seen the disappearance of any strategy whatsoever.

- There is no such thing as an over vault anymore unless they bought it or Hacked it.

- There is no more need to plan a BD run.

- There is no need to plan any run anymore. Nothing can compare to that wild ride we all took to get our dragons.

...Now the dragons are obsolete and the new machines are about to become go the same way - largely due to all the LTEs being shoved down our throats. There's no need to buy any more gold units or random chests at all, so why are they even still an option?

Honor units are a waste of time unless you've hacked 1200 of them.

Stat inflation has been outrageous. The argument that it will take a long time to get 1500 indestructible units better than a dragon (now BB Ram) is no longer valid as they hand out those type of units with reckless frivolity. Admittedly, I was a medium to heavy gem spender. I liked to blast through the quests and get the rewards just because I could and some of the units were cool before they started to recycle them all with new paint jobs and an added tentacle. I see now that it was a huge mistake. GREE did get some of my real cash but won't see another penny. I am a completely free player thanks to GREE's dysfunction!