The Tribe Has Spoken....It's Time To GO !!!

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: The Tribe Has Spoken....It's Time To GO !!!

Post Count

The Tribe Has Spoken....It's Time To GO !!!

Hello all Forum Members, just a Story or two for your enjoyment before i call it QUITS in Kigndom Age !
    I have been playing for over 10 months now and in that time have met some Fantastic people !
    from all over the World who have helped , assisted and guided through various turns of this game, all in all its been great apart from the last month or so , which brings me to the crux of my leaving...
    Gree i have sent you umpteen dozen reports on Those that still bring this game into Disrepute ! no answer and yet they still participate and now even mutliplying worse than rabbits !! I have sent multiple PM's to CJ54 and no answer over the past 8 months? Obviously i do not hold that much weight in here...dissapointing but what can you do ...well i can do plenty, I used to spend money here but not anymore ! i have seen over 2.5K pass through my bank account into Gree's in that time and now i am at my end gues what i have to shaow for it ...zip,nothing...I didnt even have to go through Gree to get Friends (which cost me nothing) but the return on them was greater than i got from Gree! go figure.

My friends its been great spending time and talking to you , some with families some not but still someone i can call as a Friend . there have been so many willing to help or to just to be there when things went wrong, But you will be missed the most !