I just bought 1500gems and now I cannot access game , wth ? - Page 2

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 47

Thread: I just bought 1500gems and now I cannot access game , wth ?

  1. #16
    Master of Musings Hello Kitty's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Florida / Texas
    Post Count
    2,637
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    Hi pretty kitty, I'm at 7 right now. I sent ccmark a pm and two shouty cap header emails to support. I'm very bored now
    Working tonight? Why bored?

  2. #17
    Prominent Poet marebear's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    1,213
    No work til tomorrow. Bored because I'm camping in mw and I already cooked and ate dinner and put the baby to bed and the hubby man won't be home til midnight. Boooo

    http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthre...361#post486361
    SKILL POINT
    Quote Originally Posted by Bronson View Post
    Shhhhhhh I can't let on that your really my favourite, keep this between you and me!

  3. #18
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Surrey, BC, Canada
    Post Count
    1,776
    I got the same issue with my MW account, I cannot acces the game
    I am ok (so far) with the KA game

    I sent a ticket about 2 hours ago, hope they fix it soon

  4. #19
    Master of Musings Hello Kitty's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Florida / Texas
    Post Count
    2,637
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    No work til tomorrow. Bored because I'm camping in mw and I already cooked and ate dinner and put the baby to bed and the hubby man won't be home til midnight. Boooo
    So no boss in MW mare? You only need 1 hit on a rival to provoke him Attack and raid some rivals in KA. Kind of camping there, but I love the quests! Working on my lumber mill, tomorrow will be at level 7.

  5. #20
    Prominent Poet marebear's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    1,213
    @ HK I'm "banned " from KA at the moment, for reasons unknown, but it looks like I'm not alone. Guess I will go get some free units in mw. Lol. @Spectra, sorry to hear you are having trouble too. Figures it's a weekend right, although I have seen support once in a whole fix stuff on a weekend. No green lights on the admin list page though

    http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthre...361#post486361
    SKILL POINT
    Quote Originally Posted by Bronson View Post
    Shhhhhhh I can't let on that your really my favourite, keep this between you and me!

  6. #21
    Master of Musings Hello Kitty's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Florida / Texas
    Post Count
    2,637
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    @ HK I'm "banned " from KA at the moment, for reasons unknown, but it looks like I'm not alone. Guess I will go get some free units in mw. Lol. @Spectra, sorry to hear you are having trouble too. Figures it's a weekend right, although I have seen support once in a whole fix stuff on a weekend. No green lights on the admin list page though
    Oops. Duh, sorry mare! You clearly said that below. I got distracted

  7. #22
    Articulate Author Funkey monkey's Avatar
    Member Since
    May 2012
    Location
    Big D
    Post Count
    264
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    I know right. Does yours look like mine?
    I had this same issue about a week ago during a different event. After submitting a ticket, I got a message that said due to technical difficulties your game was down. Sorry for any inconvience. They got it up pretty fast but it was mid-week.

  8. #23
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Post Count
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    @ HK I'm "banned " from KA at the moment, for reasons unknown, but it looks like I'm not alone. Guess I will go get some free units in mw. Lol. @Spectra, sorry to hear you are having trouble too. Figures it's a weekend right, although I have seen support once in a whole fix stuff on a weekend. No green lights on the admin list page though

    How did u find out it was because you were banned? I have not gotten a response yet...

  9. #24
    Verbose Veteran GetItOn's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Arizona
    Post Count
    492
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    . Yeah I'm an addict and this sucks...
    I don't feel so bad now. . I spent all my gold on armor right before an expansion finished, now I'm 30k short of the next one and nobody has unvaulted money. It's gonna drive me nuts if I go to bed without expanding, all those hours wasted!

  10. #25
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Post Count
    392
    I'm no tech genius, but it sounds like a server issue on Funzio's end. May have gone down and they just need someone to get a back-up server running or something. Hope it's fixed for you guys ASAP!

  11. #26
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    475
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    @ HK I'm "banned " from KA at the moment, for reasons unknown, but it looks like I'm not alone.
    I've been "banned" from the forum (as opposed to the game) on a couple of occasions when connecting from non-permanent IP addresses (i.e. when on the move)... My theory is that spammers have used those particular non-specific IPs in the past, resulting in those particular addresses being blocked.

    Any idea whether you have a static IP or non-static one? Perhaps try switching your router on and off in case that gets you a different, non-blocked one?

  12. #27
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    475
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    Hi pretty kitty, I'm at 7 right now. I sent ccmark a pm and two shouty cap header emails to support. I'm very bored now
    And if it's any consolation at all, despite your troubles, you're still ahead of me - I've only five elixir bottles!

  13. #28
    Prominent Poet Everson25's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2012
    Location
    UK
    Post Count
    1,806
    Quote Originally Posted by DIrishB View Post
    I'm no tech genius, but it sounds like a server issue on Funzio's end. May have gone down and they just need someone to get a back-up server running or something. Hope it's fixed for you guys ASAP!
    Hi DIrishB! I asked on the other thread when you were level 61 how many allies and if you were using same name. The reason was I'm also level 61.

  14. #29
    Prominent Poet Everson25's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2012
    Location
    UK
    Post Count
    1,806
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    Sure no problem I just keep opening the app hoping it will magically be fixed. I tried delete and reinstall and a shut down. Counting how many opens I am missing out on. How much cash I'm probably been raided for. Going to be behind on my upgrades when the current one finishes in a few hours. Yeah I'm an addict and this sucks...
    I didn't know you were banned. I'm so surprise. I hope things go back to normal very quickly. I was reading about KOD on MW. Suddenly, problems everywhere resulting players leaving for good. Is Gree doing something?

  15. #30
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Post Count
    392
    Quote Originally Posted by Everson25 View Post
    Hi DIrishB! I asked on the other thread when you were level 61 how many allies and if you were using same name. The reason was I'm also level 61.
    I forgot to respond. However, you must be pretty confident in your A/D, whereas I'm not so much (18k for both), and trying to keep my win/loss ratio above 90% before hitting whale territory. I'll add you as an ally, but won't give out my KA player name. Sorry.

    Sorry to go off topic, just didn't want Everson to think I was ignoring him.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •