KoD gives the "Kiss Of Death" to Crime City!

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: KoD gives the "Kiss Of Death" to Crime City!

Post Count

KoD gives the "Kiss Of Death" to Crime City!

Those of you who have been playing Modern War may well be aware of who I am already or have read my MW threads and posts. Well I felt it was about time I had my say in Crime City. I have been playing all three games for under two months now but am a diehard vet already So without further ado…

“CRIME CITY” a game of fraud, lying, cheating, hacking, robbing, stealing and backstabbing and that’s just the players!

So I’ve read hundreds of threads and posts noq and am so overloaded with the complaints about cheaters and hackers who can build more than one building at a time, load up on respect items and weapons outside of their level, have insane stats and then there is the fraud rife throughout with the forums posting stolen credit card and PayPal details and other ways of buying gold illegally to bolster your items, then there’s the accusations of tampering by Gree/Funzio staff to the background programming and rigged events, there’s harassment of players and so much more….

Wow….

Never have I felt so enamored by a game that reeks of being a REAL LIFE CRIME CITY!!!! I can’t believe I can participate in a game that is not just about being a crime lord, playing through the story line of defrauding and cheating… but to be in the middle of rampart real life cheaters and fraudsters to battle my wits against until their high flying ‘drug lord’ style hoods come to the abrupt end by support staff. Or the insane players who throw large wads of money at the game in crazy gambling games and events with sometimes game altering results… It’s a true rollercoaster!

So I say, play the game, “it’s criminal”