Funzio Kingdom Age - You CANT win

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Funzio Kingdom Age - You CANT win

Lurker
    Post Count

Exclamation Funzio Kingdom Age - You CANT win

I started playing this addictive game and quickly thought I could get ahead buying some of the diamond units. This meant buying diamonds, lots of diamonds. I thought spending $49 would give me a pretty good lead in the game...hello! Wake up. I spent $100 for 1500 gems. Within days I realized Funzio wasn't going to be satisfied with $100, they want you to act like youre in VEGAS and keep the $$$$$ flowing!!!!
    This program isn't made to let you win anything! When you think you're winning, your units are dropping like flies. When you spend $25k to build up your attack/defense points, you only get a percentage of the points you are buying. I have been documenting this with screen shots and have over 2000 shots of the how we get cheated with every play we make.
    Funzio needs a new name...Vampzio to indicate they are gonna suck you dry!

Anyone else see this scam rigged excuse for programming? And they have pushed it to FB now!
    Funzio isn't the only rigged gamer programming gone bad out there. I've seen lots of others but haven't been taken in like I have with Kingdom Age.

Steady Scribe
    Post Count
    If you don't get enjoyment out of the game, then don't play. No one is forcing you to play or spend real $. I get frustrated at times playing this game, but it's still fun, that's why I keep playing.

Post Count
    Hi KR and welcome to the forum.

There are people here who could probably provide advice on gem purchases in hindsight - we will probably need a gem guide at some point. Even if you spent $100, I think you still need to work on it (and be rewarded for your efforts) rather than expect to give you an instantaneous lead when people have been playing the game for awhile now. The game is free as Jeff said.