someone just made specops

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: someone just made specops

Steady Scribe
    Post Count

someone just made specops

heavy gold user, the guys got over 85k successful attacks. wonder how much it cost him?

Banned
    Post Count
    Not surprise, Lord was #1 in the PVP event

I assume Speed Ump should be getting there soon too, he was #2 and #3 on the PVP event

Post Count
    how do you know the ranks of the PVP event? and what would him being a gold user have to do with him being spec ops? he spent $ on reloading stamina??? what a waste....

im still a rookie sergeant at lvl 42...
    (nvm saw the sticky)
    Last edited by magepker; 06-06-2012 at 11:54 AM.

Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    Lord is the #1 Player in the game. It's fitting he would be the first on to Spec Ops
    Don't whine about a problem unless you're prepared to offer a reasonable solution.

I Buy / Sell REAL Gold and Silver everyday at www.PacificCoinExchange.com
    Great Blog: http://www.pacificcoinexchange.com/c...inancial-news/

Banned
    Post Count
    Quote Originally Posted by magepker View Post
    how do you know the ranks of the PVP event? and what would him being a gold user have to do with him being spec ops? he spent $ on reloading stamina??? what a waste....

im still a rookie sergeant at lvl 42...
    (nvm saw the sticky)
    CC Mark posted the leaderboard in a sticky at top of the forum
    you can see #1 to #500 spots and the winners of the Black Dragon Fighter

and Remember "his waste of money" is what allow us "free players" to enjoy the game
    You should say....Thank you

Post Count
    Quote Originally Posted by Mcdoc View Post
    Lord is the #1 Player in the game. It's fitting he would be the first on to Spec Ops
    All depends on how you define number one. In terms of A/D stats, you would have to look at WcJoker, Stephen, Ferr or Hammer Time.

Post Count