When to start adding allies?

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: When to start adding allies?

Post Count

When to start adding allies?

I started playing this game a few weeks ago. (got addicted). I bought a three crate bundle and got two rares (desert fox and submarine). I started a lot of pvp and accumulated a lot of money quick. I'm building, expanding, and upgrading as fast as I can. I'm careful about who I attack, being that I have almost 40 mil and my vault is only at $250,000.(It was the first thing I upgraded and I've never missed an opportunity). The only allies I have are from the events. Currently at 13. My attack and defense are 2400 and 2300 respectively. Most of my units are honor point units from lt and capt ranks. (with two more uncommon and the plane from the event should arrive shortly). I'm currently level 53. My money is only about 50k per hour. At what point should I begin adding allies and what pace is a good one.

Btw, love the forum. Thoroughly enjoy reading a lot of the senior members post.

Articulate Author
    Post Count
    You should start adding allies around lvl 5 but don't add a lot probley 20 will do till you reach higher levels
    Allies-11
    Level-48
    Attack-550
    Deffence-900
    Income-100000
    In-game name-killer
    Modern war loot spread sheet
    http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthre...t-spread-sheet

Post Count
    Quote Originally Posted by :marine: View Post
    You should start adding allies around lvl 5 but don't add a lot probley 20 will do till you reach higher levels
    The issue is I'm already at level 53. Most people at level 53 will already have well established bases with higher attack and will decimate my money not protected in the vault. I've been able to protect it by maintaining high level units. I guess a better way to put it is "What is a good ratio to try and maintain? ie. 13 allies to 2300 defense or 1 to 178.

Articulate Author
    Post Count