Gathering information on Lags in game - Page 6

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 102

Thread: Gathering information on Lags in game

  1. #76
    Banned
    Member Since
    Sep 2013
    Post Count
    768
    There's a troll in these parts.


    Game play sucks bad. And I bet the fix will not work.

  2. #77
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    864
    History is not working properly in addition to popup. The list is not sorted.
    Last edited by Annihilator2; 09-06-2017 at 02:10 PM.

  3. #78
    Prominent Poet DEWIN NUTTIN's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Location
    In da NUT hole
    Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    2,381
    This is close to what some call, dry begging.
    It saddens me when I see anyone dry beg, much less adults.
    It's easier to fool people than to convince them that they have been fooled.

    The SPENDING LAMP is ALWAYS lit in ALL GREE GAMES.
    SPEND it, if you got any left.

    Jesse “The Body” Ventura said, “Win if you can, lose if you must, but always cheat!”

    In the words of Bobby Heenan: "The money's the same, whether you earn it or scam it.
    "

  4. #79
    Verbose Veteran Mrs Cash's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    915
    2 Ltqs AND hardcore boss AND H&V, and the lag is back with a vengeance, pun intended. Friggin awesome..game over man, game over...
    Last edited by Mrs Cash; 09-11-2017 at 05:48 PM.
    CC Mafia Codes: 888 701 464, 503 892 849, 608 943 190, 864 348 557, 502 240 575
    Syndicate 💥 720 641 277

    MW Alliance Codes: 712 849 183, 135 451 857, 250 563 636
    Faction 💥 751 241 780

  5. #80
    Banned
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Post Count
    1,625
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrs Cash View Post
    2 Ltqs AND hardcore boss AND H&V, and the lag is back with a vengeance, pun intended. Friggin awesome..game over man, game over...
    They want their so called compensation gold to be spent quickly. What other company gives out compensation for their mess up by making their customers buy it..... Only Deca/Gree.

  6. #81
    Prominent Poet Arizona's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2012
    Location
    UK
    Post Count
    2,056
    Your game is broken and unplayable again!
    Hardcore Boss, Honor & Vengeance, 2x LTQ's, Lockbox and the leftovers of the last broken event...all at once?
    I think I know where you're going wrong; not so sure your monkeys do though.

    ...or is it another scheduled DDos attack?



  7. #82
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Aug 2013
    Post Count
    37
    Yep. My lagging is back too

  8. #83
    Verbose Veteran Mrs Cash's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    915
    Quote Originally Posted by Arizona View Post
    ...or is it another scheduled DDos attack?
    LMAO! Nailed it!
    CC Mafia Codes: 888 701 464, 503 892 849, 608 943 190, 864 348 557, 502 240 575
    Syndicate 💥 720 641 277

    MW Alliance Codes: 712 849 183, 135 451 857, 250 563 636
    Faction 💥 751 241 780

  9. #84
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jul 2013
    Post Count
    258
    You want feedback, so here’s the feedback playing on an iPhone 6 running on iOS 11. Yes, I am also running on the latest version of Modern War. It took me 1 minute and 16 seconds to register a hit running on fiber optics cabled wifi in Australia. Yes, I have also done a speed test on my network and the result is good. Now, with a 98% regen rate, to regen to do a QA hit is only 30 seconds for me... how on earth do you expect me to do 10,000 wins? May I suggest an alternative as well, instead of wins, change it to 5mil war points for the Spoil of War reward.

  10. #85
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jul 2013
    Post Count
    258
    Its taking 10 minutes for battles to get matched.

  11. #86
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    864
    Quote Originally Posted by Apollo13 View Post
    You want feedback, so here’s the feedback playing on an iPhone 6 running on iOS 11. Yes, I am also running on the latest version of Modern War. It took me 1 minute and 16 seconds to register a hit running on fiber optics cabled wifi in Australia. Yes, I have also done a speed test on my network and the result is good. Now, with a 98% regen rate, to regen to do a QA hit is only 30 seconds for me... how on earth do you expect me to do 10,000 wins? May I suggest an alternative as well, instead of wins, change it to 5mil war points for the Spoil of War reward.
    Opening the game takes above minute on iOS 10.x.x as well. No difference is for iOS version.
    WD is simply a big lag.

  12. #87
    Verbose Veteran Mrs Cash's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    915
    I have to give a special shoutout to the programmers working on the lag. Congratulations! The lag has gotten even worse. Didn't think even you could pull that one off. You guys rock. Not. Thanks for nothing...
    CC Mafia Codes: 888 701 464, 503 892 849, 608 943 190, 864 348 557, 502 240 575
    Syndicate 💥 720 641 277

    MW Alliance Codes: 712 849 183, 135 451 857, 250 563 636
    Faction 💥 751 241 780

  13. #88
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    864
    Rival list for raiding does not work properly. Player with 250+ level gets list of 350 level rivals. You need to refresh to get rivals of other levels.

  14. #89
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    864
    New lag is with HS2, HS3 and HS4. And full silence.....

  15. #90
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jul 2013
    Post Count
    272
    iPhone 6+ here. iOS 10.3.1, most updated version of the game. Absolutely every action in the game lags, some more than others. The shortest lag is collecting buildings, followed by buying units. After that, it's lag city. Logging in? Better start logging in and then go take a shower, because the shower may be over before the game is logged in. Deploying units in FL? I can legitimately make a sandwich between the time I deploy and the time they register. Swapping from one account to another? Despite getting orders to go at 3 minutes, I have to start at 7 minutes to go, because it will take me that long, and in some cases EVEN LONGER to deploy 500 units.

    Why do I have > 35,000 units on my LLP and > 48,000 on my HLP? Is that necessary? The sad part is, I've recycled in excess of 10,000 units per account already, but my understanding is that they aren't removed from the database, just the display. Slim down our profiles, this is ridiculous.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •