Guide to stats

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin

Thread: Guide to stats

Post Count

Guide to stats

Hi guys
    I want to build up my army equipment, to improve the stats
    I'm not an expert by any means, but I cannot find a decent guide slightly above the very basic stuff.
    A few things I'd like to clear up please include

Crafting
    Does crafting items benefit the army or only the hero ?
    In which case it is pointless making anything I assume ? At least currently

How do you increase the stats on your amry defence and attack with equipment ?
    Is it only by buying via the store / equipment tab ?

Also
    The small arrows next to units stats numbers, what do these arrows (when present) mean please ?

Any info is appreciated
    Thank you in advance
    Last edited by Undertoker; 10-18-2015 at 02:53 PM.

Verbose Veteran
    Post Count
    Typically, the best equipment goes to your hero and the rest defaults to your army.

Yes, you can craft or buy this equipment, but some of the best equipment drops during PvP attacks (war, raiding, etc.), and sometimes during the PvMob too (LTQs)

right now, the equipment your can craft is crap-- it's worse than that bought or won thru combat. Don't do it.

the only way to increase your army stats is through buying or through combat (and don't forget that certain chests (squire, etc.) are full of equipment instead of army units as rewards, so gaining those also helps your stats).

I believe the arrows are trying to show your that it's an improvement on what is currently equipped...

It's late and it's been a long day, but I think I got it right ;-) Hope this helps!

Post Count
    Thanks shadows
    I appreciate your advice and help, thank you for taking the time to post

One last question
    How many mob units are actually used in battle ?
    Is it the best 1500 mobs you possess ?
    If so, would you buy equipment for each slot of those 1500 ?