Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Thread: EU server

EU server

I heard that theres a new EU server and any new ppl playing will go onto that server and not be able to find some guilds?
    I recommended someone and they cannot find me with friend code or find the guild im in. So I imagine its true then? Or is there a certain lvl that he will need to get too before he gets to see everyone?
    Thanks

The way they have made it sound is that the EU server is for new players in Europe and is separate from the rest of us so they will not be able to find you if they you are on opposite servers.
    Main knight: VirusknightX
    IOS Code: XBC-FWX-FCG
    Level: 800+
    Guild Master: Knights of Terror

Ah thats a shame. Thanks for comfirmation.

I started playing on iOS a week or 2 ago and seems I am playing on the EU server. Used to play on Android on the "old" global server. I however don't get any epic bosses to appear, anyone else have this issue on EU server? Just says "An epic monster is on its way! etc..."

I cant get back on global server with my main without using tons of weird routes. Been playing for over 2 years and cant retrieve my level 3xx on my phone. Got gifted a nice lvl2 account on EU server instead. How are you guys gonna fix this? Had tons of people with same problems only able to fix with workarounds which shouldnt be needed.

I was hitting in raid and all of a sudden, BAM retrieved acc for my google account and had a lvl2 instead. Account is safe ofcourse but this is rubbish. Please dont implement updates if youre gonna screw people over like this.

I want to be able to play on global server as i have been for 2 years on my phone. Maybe you guys can
    - make it possible to retrieve accounts between servers
    - remove the european server
    - implement a way to choose a server for your device to be on

Thanks
    ITSB Kanga Ill Tempered Sea Bass / Only The Best