1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    177

    [suggestion]. Less than current 13 clicks just to complete 1single fusion...?

    As the interface became more "optimized" the last few enhancements, fusing seems to of been made more and more cumbersome.

    Currently takes 13 clicks from the main screen to complete 1 fusion, then 11 clicks for each additional fusion afterwards.

    110+ clicks to complete 10 fusions seems extremely excessive/wasteful to me.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    796
    Thanks for taking the time to post your suggestion; I'll make sure it's sent up to the devs for you!

  3. #3
    Any suggestions how you'd improve the existing flow?

  4. #4
    VirusknightX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Tamriel
    Posts
    56
    I always thought it would be nice if you were combining armors for 50exp armors it would be nice if it auto filled it if you still had more of the same exact armors remaining. that would save a lot of time
    Main knight: VirusknightX
    IOS Code: XBC-FWX-FCG
    Level: 800+
    Guild Master: Knights of Terror

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    98
    Yeah, I suggested that in one of the earlier feedback threads.

    I don't mind tapping a bit for fusion of legendaries/epics but 50 EP armors get tiresome. Could be improved by either 4 new buttons to specifically fill up for 50 EP fusions or better yet fill it up the normal way and then have the option to fuse multiple at once (up to as much as you have basic armours).

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    435
    Quote Originally Posted by Konny View Post
    Yeah, I suggested that in one of the earlier feedback threads.

    I don't mind tapping a bit for fusion of legendaries/epics but 50 EP armors get tiresome. Could be improved by either 4 new buttons to specifically fill up for 50 EP fusions or better yet fill it up the normal way and then have the option to fuse multiple at once (up to as much as you have basic armours).
    Could also have an option to "do-again" or something (idk how you'd word it) to do a fusion with the same armors if you had them.
    no

  7. #7
    Adisty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    North America
    Posts
    427
    Quote Originally Posted by Sent View Post
    Could also have an option to "do-again" or something (idk how you'd word it) to do a fusion with the same armors if you had them.
    How about "Duplicate previous fusion"?

    And to alleviate the problem of sorting through so many legendary/epic fusions, limit it to common, uncommon and rare (I think that covers all of the small armors)
    Last edited by Adisty; 07-14-2015 at 07:34 AM.
    Retired. Guild still active and recruiting.
    Recruitment Thread: http://forums.gree.net/showthread.ph...86#post1550586

  8. #8
    Just to clarify, im pretty sure he meant combining, fusing 2 armors together to get a new one, when he refers to "fusion" and "fusing"

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in