what happened to free gold videos

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: what happened to free gold videos

Post Count

what happened to free gold videos

I have not seen a gold video in 4 or 5 months. There seems to be a problem with videos on android. I guess tapjoy is the problem or is this gree's way to make people use their money. since all new buildings income and boost are gold. I spent money on this game but not any more. I have a number of accounts and am about ready to quit and go back to FPS games that i played before I started playing MW.

AND DON'T SAY CONTACT TAPJOY THEY ALREADY OWE ME A FEW HUNDRED GOLD..

Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    The answer, no one really knows.
    There are some who guess, but no one really knows.
    It's easier to fool people than to convince them that they have been fooled.

The SPENDING LAMP is ALWAYS lit in ALL GREE GAMES.
    SPEND it, if you got any left.

Jesse “The Body” Ventura said, “Win if you can, lose if you must, but always cheat!”

In the words of Bobby Heenan: "The money's the same, whether you earn it or scam it.
    "

Consistent Contributor
    Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    Quote Originally Posted by pgexp View Post
    I have not seen a gold video in 4 or 5 months. There seems to be a problem with videos on android. I guess tapjoy is the problem or is this gree's way to make people use their money. since all new buildings income and boost are gold. I spent money on this game but not any more. I have a number of accounts and am about ready to quit and go back to FPS games that i played before I started playing MW.

Same here. On Android and no free gold videos for months. Surely problem is on Gree side, not Tapjoy.

Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    Maybe the TapJoy authorities cut some of their customers off?
    If that happens, then the innocent customers of the company that got cut off, get cut off, too.