why can't I donate gold to my guild no more ?

I am the leader of the guild and can't donate why?

? Anyone no ?

Any error message or it just doesn't do anything although confirming and deducting your gold or ...? A few more details would probably help.

It let's me do everything I can put in how much I wanna donate and hit the donate and it makes the cash noise and it won't take the gold from my stash to guild bank

did you make a very very large gold donation to a guild in the past? That could have gotten you flagged (there is a gold collection cheat that people were abusing to level guilds faster, and gree's response was to make people who made large donation unable to do so again). I would suggest putting in a ticket to gree if you haven't already

I have made a big donation but I didn't no it was a bad thing I am a noob in and just invited alot of friends from Facebook does the flag go away? Or am I done for good

Ah, the FB thing. There's your answer. People were using the FB glitch to get a lot of gold. Your account was most likely flagged. Open a ticket with Gree and you might get to the bottom. Chances are they will just close your ticket without resolution (happens to me quite often).
    Rushka Empire [Android]

Currently recruiting: Level 100+
    Officer Rank: N/A
    Line ID: scabitron

How can I open a ticket and I didn't no the fb thing was a glitch I am new to this game. Am I better off just deactivate my account ?? There should be am limit to inviting friends cuz ppl like I get flagged for it and didn't no I was in the wrong makes me lose interest in this game cuz there loop holes..

Quote Originally Posted by Josh Paul Weeks View Post
    How can I open a ticket and I didn't no the fb thing was a glitch I am new to this game. Am I better off just deactivate my account ?? There should be am limit to inviting friends cuz ppl like I get flagged for it and didn't no I was in the wrong makes me lose interest in this game cuz there loop holes..