Map targets not working!

GREE

DECAGAMES Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Map targets not working!

  1. #1
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    225

    Map targets not working!

    So you make PVE meaningful with release of new units. I do about 3 missions, then find a target that isnt working. Well done guys, another batched release.

  2. #2
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Oct 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    4
    I am facing the same issue in emir island.

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Oct 2013
    Post Count
    34
    Emir island is messed for me as well

  4. #4
    Articulate Author Archer59's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Oregon
    Post Count
    336
    Same here...Mountain pass though. Can't get the far right satellite uplink to highlight.
    MW: 723 733 538 / 766 013 376 / 837 581 025
    MW: Faction 48th TFW 326 189 720[/SIZE][/FONT

    Maxed bonuses: Output, building defense, health regen, all defense, Infantry, Ground Attack, Air Attack and Sea Attack.

    Try Empires and Allies...you actually get to control attacks and need to use strategy!

  5. #5
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    860
    About what missions are you?

  6. #6
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Jun 2013
    Post Count
    154
    Quote Originally Posted by Archer59 View Post
    Same here...Mountain pass though. Can't get the far right satellite uplink to highlight.
    Same here cant hit the satellite disc at the far right of communication outpost and the tower on top right of Border guard complex

  7. #7
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Location
    Somewhere in Germany
    Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by Kiko Matsing View Post
    Same here cant hit the satellite disc at the far right of communication outpost and the tower on top right of Border guard complex
    I have the same issue with both targets. I reinstall my MW and now it works properly

  8. #8
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Nov 2013
    Post Count
    56
    Quote Originally Posted by Atego View Post
    I have the same issue with both targets. I reinstall my MW and now it works properly
    Just did this and working now too, thanks!

  9. #9
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    860
    Is it standard targets?
    For what do you hit them? A lot of XP for nothing...

  10. #10
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Oct 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    4
    Reloaded app didn't work for me. I was able to use my iPad to clear the target that my phone couldn't hit.

  11. #11
    Verbose Veteran Sheldor Sir's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2013
    Post Count
    638
    re-installed could select board guard top tower on main switched to mini nothing, tried main again nothing don't u love quality
    485046391 & 565411567

  12. #12
    Verbose Veteran crazeejay's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    817
    Deleted app, reinstalled and is now working properly. I'm on an iOS 6plus

  13. #13
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    860
    Same here: works after deleting and fresh installation (re-installing)

  14. #14
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    225
    I reinstalled MW and my problem was fixed.

  15. #15
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    860
    But the problem returned after some time...

    Re-installed again to finish a mission
    Last edited by Annihilator2; 02-21-2015 at 08:45 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •