Page 1 of 3 123 Last

No to blitz midweeks!

On android and facebook page blitz is announced, so ios will follow in a couple of hours, this is really useless, people gotto work, school, and get some rest. Hopefully this is an experiment which is doomed ro fail

Gree, why would you do this. we have work in the week. keep it on the weekends please

Its just an experiment for this month they are trying it out along with two day wars

If you don't want to participate, don't participate. What's the big deal? You are losing nothing by not participating. They are not replacing weekend events.

I for one could not be more happy. Not only is there something extra to do during the week (if i have time , and want to...), but its more prizes whether you place well or not.

I work in the restaurant industry, and have my days off in the middle of the week. Not everyone works a 9-5 and has all weekend to play. This is a win/win across the board.

You people will complain about anything....

Quote Originally Posted by duby1622 View Post
    If you don't want to participate, don't participate. What's the big deal? You are losing nothing by not participating. They are not replacing weekend events.

I for one could not be more happy. Not only is there something extra to do during the week (if i have time , and want to...), but its more prizes whether you place well or not.

I work in the restaurant industry, and have my days off in the middle of the week. Not everyone works a 9-5 and has all weekend to play. This is a win/win across the board.

What do you mean..... you people!?!?!

But really, this is a bad idea. I'm glad that you are able to participate, but the vast majority work on Thursday/Friday. Also, which people are forgetting, is this means armor wars every weekend. Two very bad things about this.

1. Epics will be released much faster, in other words, your new shiny epic is getting outdated much faster than before.