PDA

View Full Version : Frontline changes



jj JJ
08-07-2014, 04:37 PM
Just noticed the units are available for purchase for frontline. Appears they have cut the prices for the cash units. Make me wonder what other changes were made that we are not going to be told about until after the event is over.

nocebl
08-07-2014, 05:02 PM
I don't think they cut the prices. 100 tanks are $56 million, same as the last time

GrimAmoeba
08-07-2014, 05:06 PM
I don't think they cut the prices. 100 tanks are $56 million, same as the last time

Yes exactly the same price

2000y2k
08-07-2014, 06:25 PM
I actually thought the gold units went up in price but since I would never buy any I may be wrong.

Mr Art0is
08-08-2014, 04:54 AM
I'd like to know why my left over units from last frontline event haven't carried over, it was my understanding that they do.

Dog bite
08-08-2014, 06:20 AM
[QUOTE=Mr Art0is;1362783]I'd like to know why my left over units from last frontline event haven't carried over, it was my understanding that they do.[/

Gold units as well?

Mr Art0is
08-08-2014, 06:30 AM
[QUOTE=Mr Art0is;1362783]I'd like to know why my left over units from last frontline event haven't carried over, it was my understanding that they do.[/

Gold units as well?

Yes seems so

SGT Rud
08-08-2014, 06:31 AM
I remember being told the gold unit would always be the same, but the cash units were going to change.

Chckr
08-08-2014, 06:38 AM
The units have been available for a couple of days on iOS... but not on Android. They still aren't... it means that my saved up money for the units is getting robbed now... just another major f.ck up by Gree.

Mr Art0is
08-08-2014, 06:42 AM
The units have been available for a couple of days on iOS... but not on Android. They still aren't... it means that my saved up money for the units is getting robbed now... just another major f.ck up by Gree.

What's your in game name and level?

Chckr
08-08-2014, 06:55 AM
What's your in game name and level?

To rob me as well?;-) I'm level 192... but all Android players in my faction suffer the same problem.

Dog bite
08-08-2014, 06:58 AM
[QUOTE=Dog bite;1362837]

Yes seems so

Hope you get them back.

Dickweed
08-08-2014, 08:56 AM
The units have been available for a couple of days on iOS... but not on Android. They still aren't... it means that my saved up money for the units is getting robbed now... just another major f.ck up by Gree.

Hit your clipboard at the bottom right and go to store. Then hit special and they will be all the way to the right.

Systematrix
08-08-2014, 09:11 AM
COMPLETE EDIT: Last poster is correct. Go to Store -> Special and scroll all the way to the right.

Do the Android devs and the iOS devs even know the other exists? It's like 2 totally different games. Horrible project mgmt.

Chckr
08-08-2014, 09:18 AM
Yes.. found them now, under special. Thanx!!!! It absolutely sucks that units aren't in the normal Unitstore, like in iOS