PDA

View Full Version : Gree- Please Update Money/Defense Buildings In Store

The Governor
07-10-2014, 03:12 PM
Gree,

Please update buildings in store. I have been playing this game for over 2 years and have yet to see money buildings upgraded to current economy. Or defense buildings upgraded to fit inflated attack stats.

I would still like to be able to build my protection or economy as I see fit and not just rely on the next event to do so. Currently the best defense building in store has a base stat of 68 def. That same building maxes out at 2,284 for Tycoons. This building should max out at 20/30 times that now.

Please inform this community of any plans to upgrade buildings in store or at least an explanation if not.

Thank you in advance for your response.

t12pm
07-10-2014, 03:16 PM
The did say they plan on updating def. buildings it just hasn't happened yet. I personally would rather see other problems fixed as def building being updated will not help at all with the rivals list now. Also for the most part in store money building won't help either Ltbs will take care of any update they do there

The Governor
07-11-2014, 07:42 AM
The did say they plan on updating def. buildings it just hasn't happened yet. I personally would rather see other problems fixed as def building being updated will not help at all with the rivals list now. Also for the most part in store money building won't help either Ltbs will take care of any update they do there

I think LTBs are just that, Limited. But money buildings should be updated to adjust to economy.

I do agree there are other more pressing issues to deal with such as game freezing on droid during raid boss.

Dipstik
07-11-2014, 07:48 AM
Considering there's only about three days a cycle where there's not a LTB going on, who would ever waste time on the store buildings? Does it matter?

TheJess
07-11-2014, 12:30 PM
Gree,