PDA

View Full Version : Why give top factions energy or health regens?

bam bam.
07-07-2014, 07:00 PM
The top factions just spend the money and absorb the timers. There is no point giving them health or energy as they just spend gold.

The opposite should be done. When you are giving out tiered prizes give lower ranked guys those boosts (tho i do hate tiered prizing). Alternatively attach them to things the greater community can achieve.

The gap between the haves and have nots is now astronomical. When I started playing a couple years ago you spent the money and got your prize now or you worked your backside off and did it the hard way but you were able to keep in touch and achieve the prize. I still have units in my inventory with 200/200ish atk n +2 energy. I earned it as a free player. I became a gold player and then stopped with the constant screw ups and false advertising. Get back to the games roots. Make WD the focus!. It's what built this game

Grizz875
07-07-2014, 07:02 PM
Eh the game is severely out of whack. All about gold now as seemingly the only bonuses given out are attack.

MojoJojo
07-07-2014, 07:35 PM
The top factions just spend the money and absorb the timers. There is no point giving them health or energy as they just spend gold.

The opposite should be done. When you are giving out tiered prizes give lower ranked guys those boosts (tho i do hate tiered prizing). Alternatively attach them to things the greater community can achieve.