PDA

View Full Version : Need help.



Carloco
07-06-2014, 12:59 AM
Unable to move building to an area of the map. After I try to move the building a mess age comes up that says unknown error then the building goes to the oringinal place

General Dudus
07-06-2014, 02:43 AM
Have the same problem in my hood in a couple spots

Carloco
07-06-2014, 10:51 AM
Has any one gotten a fix for it. It sucks cause I'm running out of space and really can use it

namedud
07-06-2014, 10:58 AM
Turn your decorations setting back on, and then move whatever is in the way. Either that, or your internet connection is weak.

Evan1000
07-06-2014, 05:21 PM
Unable to move building to an area of the map. After I try to move the building a mess age comes up that says unknown error then the building goes to the oringinal place

You have 69 posts atm ;)

TZora
07-07-2014, 11:47 AM
u need more henchmen .. buy a few :p