PDA

View Full Version : Can Accounts be Locked?



Valynx
07-03-2014, 06:37 AM
Okay, I was just wondering can you actually lock you're account so it can't be transfer via Funzio ID or By Gree Support Team?

this would be a Key feature from stopping accounts being Robbed,have it so account can be Locked and can only be unlocked by a password the user as sent with the Lock transfer application.

but yeah back to the question, can accounts be locked so they cant be transfer by funzio ID or Gree support Team?

Mr Art0is
07-03-2014, 06:41 AM
Think you be on the wacky backy

Valynx
07-03-2014, 07:53 AM
Think you be on the wacky backy



Haha no Comment :)