PDA

View Full Version : Account Recovery

Mubashshir Akhtar
05-20-2014, 06:41 AM
Hi GREE/Crime City team,

Guys, you need to fix support...It's horrible right now. I understand the amount of cases you have is huge and it takes a lot of time but there are types of issues which need to be priorities for instance Account Recoveries. Recently my Android tablet was too slow so I did a factory reset not knowing that my account would be reset on Crime City as well. It fails to work and I have had the ticket submitted to GREE about about since 4 days now. I have been playing for 4 years but try not to complain too much about anything but an issue like this puts a bad picture of GREE when the user is not able even come back to his account.

I've spoken to so many users and your forums are full of users complaining about they having lost their account and waiting for support to fix it. Users feel it takes a couple of weeks to get the account transferred which sucks looking at the fact that this game is run multiple times every single day. The turnaround time for this issue needs to be fixed. You're just ruining the reputation you have built all this time...

I have sent several comments and provided all the details that are required to recover my account. It should be a matter of minutes for your team. Common guys, don't just have the gamers lose faith in you. Please fix it.

For your reference, my ticket number is : #1615096.

Thanks,
Akhtar

chubbibee
08-31-2014, 05:47 AM