PDA

View Full Version : How do I raise my IPH?

1Shot
04-23-2014, 01:43 PM
My IPH right now is 19k. I have some decent buildings, take a look and tell me whats worth upgrading or what ones I need to get?
http://i.imgur.com/kKcB6V1.jpg

I've been playing this game for a little over 2 months, how can I start getting my IPH into the millions faster? Also any buildings that require gold you suggest?
Thanks.

The_
04-23-2014, 01:47 PM
Nightclub is a tremendous iph builder if you're active. If you're more of a casual player, invest in the 12/18/24-hr buildings. Frankly, quickest way to build iph is to rob and attack rivals to build your cash flow. It may not be favorable if you're a camper who doesn't want to gain exp.

CCKallDAY
04-23-2014, 01:47 PM
Upgrade your lofts, save for a nc.

CCKallDAY
04-23-2014, 01:48 PM
Nightclub is a tremendous iph builder if you're active. If you're more of a casual player, invest in the 12/18/24-hr buildings. Frankly, quickest way to build iph is to rob and attack rivals to build your cash flow. It may not be favorable if you're a camper who doesn't want to gain exp.
you posted a few seconds ahead of me :( Listen to what he said ^^^

1Shot
04-23-2014, 01:50 PM
I'm a very active player.
How much does nightclub cost and how much time would it take for me to buy?

Morgz
04-23-2014, 01:54 PM
nightclubs cost $40 mil, and take 6 days to build.

If you can't afford that, and cant afford to upgrade your lofts yet, I like working on those Dominican restaurants. Also those price club buildings are good to get you higher. I am NO expert though.

ghetto69143
04-23-2014, 01:59 PM
My IPH right now is 19k. I have some decent buildings, take a look and tell me whats worth upgrading or what ones I need to get?

I've been playing this game for a little over 2 months, how can I start getting my IPH into the millions faster? Also any buildings that require gold you suggest?
Thanks.

Agree on upgrading 12/18/24