PDA

View Full Version : A&F can you help???

KING Mr932
03-14-2014, 12:15 PM
I have been waiting for a couple of days now to hear from Gree support. The issue I am having is that one morning I woke up to an lvl 1 account and mine is missing. If there is anyway you can help me out please let me know thanks..

PS. All the account info and last gold purchase receipts have been sent in an email.

Jeremy Kyle
03-14-2014, 12:29 PM
as horrible as it sounds you just gotta wait for them to get around to you. could take 2 days could take 2 weeks.

sorry i couldnt help but that is what a+f will say and she will lock the thread

quadtrash
03-14-2014, 12:42 PM
Good luck getting your account back. I have been waiting 12 days so far. Cant believe you can not get any support in this game. I have been playing for a couple years and although I dont spend 10k a month on gold I do buy some. Never had an issue with them taking money out of my account. All most people ask is for a little help. Sorry for probably getting your thread shut down but needed to voice my displeasure with the way we are treated.

Jeremy Kyle
03-14-2014, 12:43 PM
Good luck getting your account back. I have been waiting 12 days so far. Cant believe you can not get any support in this game. I have been playing for a couple years and although I dont spend 10k a month on gold I do buy some. Never had an issue with them taking money out of my account. All most people ask is for a little help. Sorry for probably getting your thread shut down but needed to voice my displeasure with the way we are treated.

to counter that i sent a request in friday before start of war and i had my account back by tuesday

KING Mr932
03-14-2014, 12:50 PM
That's the point I buy gold and a good amount of it. Just too many events going on to miss out on prizes..

quadtrash
03-14-2014, 12:53 PM