PDA

View Full Version : 6 Accounts looking for top 300-400 faction for the next war

Mw Adam
03-13-2014, 07:29 AM
Hi, 6 accounts (a streak team) looking for a top 300-400 faction for the next war (Mongolia). Stats range from between level 55 3.3/3.4 mill to level 243 11.5/14.1 mill (faction boosted). We are looking for something different this next war. I am a two year veteran and have 3 of the accounts, 2 others are also 2 year veterans and the other is a 1 year veteran. To be honest, if you are looking for hyper active players, that is not us anymore. We all still play, but not wanting the burn out of a top team. If a chat app is required for everyone, don't bother, I would join a chat app, but I am sure I would be the only one. We are looking for more of a laid back faction but still shows up for wd. We will only go as a group (we know each other in real life). If anyone is interested, pm me your factions name and bonuses.
Thank you and enjoy your game.

Bholmes
03-13-2014, 07:37 AM
Hey there how's it going? I'm founder of Gang Related and we're a consecutive top 400 faction. Our peak performance was during Cuba and we killed it placing 120th. We do pretty well during campaigns; however we don't finish every event like a top 50 team would, but we get pretty close... Trying to get more depth and heavy hitters like yourself to solve that problem. We lost a couple crucial players after Cuba (retired)... So we are still working to get back to where we were and hopefully you could lend a hand. Let me know if you are interested.

Bonuses: building defense - maxed
Infantry defense - maxed
Infantry attack +10%
Ground defense - maxed
Ground attack +10%
Air defense +20%
Sea defense +20%
Building output +10%
Health Regeneration - -26%

Merc_mw
03-13-2014, 08:01 AM
Adam,

PM sent

Thanks

Pauliebigg
03-13-2014, 10:19 AM
[
Hi my name is Paul (Dogg).
We have a good group of players but we are going through changes at the moment.