PDA

View Full Version : High level does not equal long time player

cOsMiC-tRiGgEr
03-09-2014, 05:39 AM
Stop whining. Just because you've played a long time does NOT mean you are a high level player and vice versa. You guys keep complaining "why are you punishing me for being active and for playing this game a long time?" Well look at my forum join date. I started playing MW the day it came out and I am level 130. You aren't getting punished because you've played a long time. You're getting punished because you used a poor strategy and are weak for your level. You can't have your cake and eat it too. I take great care in considering the XP/STAT ratio as well as the STAT/Gold ratio of everything I do. You haven't been more active than me. It has been the case SINCE THIS GAME STARTED.... That you ALWAYS want to be strong for you level. This is nothing new so stop acting like it's some big change they made to punish long time players. If you look at stats as a raw number (I'm sure many of you mindless whiners do) you are fools. This game is all about ratios. You wasted valuable XP on pointless endeavors... You completed missions when you started playing which weren't part of any LTQ. You have garbage iph so you again waste XP on raiding and fighting for cash. Then you want to cry when your sad, pathetic excuse for an account is too weak to compete in certain events.

You could have played smart from the start... But you didn't. You now... Have the benefit of playing without any concern for XP gain. You have more skill points than me and likely way more energy. Those are your bonuses for rushing ahead and thoughtlessly playing. Be happy for that. Yet... You aren't. You now want Gree to favor you bc of your poor choice. "I want whatever strategy I use to be rewarded". That's what you're saying. But you KNEW the cons of leveling fast and you did it anyways.