PDA

View Full Version : Ltq/fltq

The_
03-07-2014, 01:21 PM
Dear Gree gods,

I am new to modern war and have heard rumors that there are "units requirements" placed on these quests. Please tell me this isn't true. As a new player, I wouldn't have enough time to build units to complete ltqs.

Web323
03-07-2014, 01:25 PM
Dear Gree gods,

I am new to modern war and have heard rumors that there are "units requirements" placed on these quests. Please tell me this isn't true. As a new player, I wouldn't have enough time to build units to complete ltqs.

Not always are certain units required

The_
03-07-2014, 01:30 PM
Not always are certain units required
my two cents: seems really counterproductive. I understand this is a marketing technique to make players spend gold to upgrade crappy units in order to fulfill the requirement. However, from my point of view, by the time I've spent 3K gold to upgrade all the required buildings, I wouldn't have any gold left for ltq and will end up rage quitting. This is an annoying deterrence to new players who would rather spend it on LTQ than useless buildings.

Mr llama
03-07-2014, 01:32 PM
Dear Gree gods,

I am new to modern war and have heard rumors that there are "units requirements" placed on these quests. Please tell me this isn't true. As a new player, I wouldn't have enough time to build units to complete ltqs.With most of these events they add npc's that do not require you to have pre leveled building or different units. There have been some 24 hour events where they use perminant structures or npc's that require your building to be a certain lv
You should level up your basic buildings like the airfield

The_
03-07-2014, 01:35 PM
With most of these events they add npc's that do not require you to have pre leveled building or different units. There have been some 24 hour events where they use perminant structures or npc's that require your building to be a certain lv
You should level up your basic buildings like the airfield