PDA

View Full Version : mafia list glitch



CCKallDAY
02-19-2014, 05:09 AM
not sure if this has been brought up, but whenever i load my mafia list, and scroll down to where it says "load more mafia members, 500 mafia" the button doesn't work so i can't see the rest of my mafia list. has this happened to anyone else or is it just my account?

Stillmatic
02-19-2014, 05:17 AM
It's happening to me to its soooo annoying!

Gertho
02-19-2014, 05:29 AM
the latest update yesterday fixed the issue now you can scroll all the way through list

Stillmatic
02-19-2014, 06:34 AM
I've updated and I still can't scroll down the list!!!

Ourpalace
02-19-2014, 02:02 PM
I've updated and I still can't scroll down the list!!!

Same here, No. I could not see the remaining.

Another interesting thing is my rival list in my new account never changes. They all named Alex:-)

CC codes:
898 740 961
650 440 850

ILikeTheAbuse
02-19-2014, 02:22 PM
the latest update yesterday fixed the issue now you can scroll all the way through list

Not on iOS HD, it didn't.

CCKallDAY
02-19-2014, 03:43 PM
Not on regular cc either... i'm on iOS

MsTink0514
02-19-2014, 06:48 PM
Same here, No. I could not see the remaining.

Another interesting thing is my rival list in my new account never changes. They all named Alex:-)

CC codes:
898 740 961
650 440 850

My new acct did that too until I got to about level 20. But I would hit a person named "Alex" in my rivals list, and the results page would have their true name lol...so annoying.