PDA

View Full Version : Glitches are part of the game

thundarr
02-18-2014, 06:15 AM
MW is an incredibly complex game and to keep us interested they throw in new types of game play and glitches can and do occur. If they changed nothing and left the same events month after month everyone would complain its boring. It just part and parcel of things. Look at the glitches on the airlines giving away tickets for a fraction of their value, these are huge companies thousands of times larger than Gree and they make mistakes too. I have been playing for 18 months and there have been a few glitches and those that benefited were happy and those that missed out were not. If you are unhappy with the way things happen then quit or play a different game. I tried a different game Cla** o* ***ns and there are very few glitches but the game is boring, the match ups way worse than WD ever was and once you make a mistake and build up your base too fast you can not go back or reset and all your time and money is wasted. You become a target for the enjoyment of others and can't delete your account. Is MW perfect, no, will it ever be perfect, no. But it is enjoyable, with constantly changing game play. If you can find another game with similar game play, that costs little or nothing to play and is constantly evolving than by all means go play it. I have tried a few (mostly from the videos on here) and they don't compare. For those that stay its great to have you for those who decide to leave (and return to RL) I wish you all the best.

Generik79
02-18-2014, 07:19 AM