PDA

View Full Version : another "I quit" thread

Nacho!
02-16-2014, 08:31 AM
Dear Gree,

I was going to attach a screenshot of the last two attacks I lost in the last battle but it appears this forum doesn't allow you to attach files from an android device, which is funny for a support forum for a mobile game. At any rate, I have found myself losing attacks in the last few battles where my stats are 2-5x better than the person I'm losing to. Far higher level, I'm maxed out on mafia vs their <100 mafia, my 2.5k items used vs their 400, and most importantly my attack stats are
hundreds of k higher than their defense stats. And I lost not one, as in some sort of algorithmic anomaly, but multiple times, and we lost the battle. It's just stupid, there's no logic to it. I've been playing for 2 years now and have been feeling being degrees of frustration ever since gree took over, I honesty don't know why I haven't quit sooner.

Jeremy Kyle
02-16-2014, 08:44 AM
I lose to people 2 mill lower than me, multiply your attack by 0.8 and thats guarenteed win rate

Ibtl

Jclew
02-16-2014, 09:44 AM
I lose to people 2 mill lower than me, multiply your attack by 0.8 and thats guarenteed win rate

Ibtl

Lol. I wish I could say that was legit, it would make it easy. With my measly 4 mill attack that would guarantee a win against 3.2 mill. Ive lost more then 2 or 3 this event that were a mill lower. High 2s I should not be loosing lol.

Little P
02-16-2014, 10:00 AM
People forget about attack/defense skill points.. Back in the day they seemed almost useless but I think gree has changed their value somewhere along the line. Perhaps the players you lose to have stacked their defensive skill points? No way to know for sure but I think that's what happened to you

Jclew
02-16-2014, 10:32 AM