PDA

View Full Version : anniversary building

00JUMBO
12-24-2013, 06:41 AM
It was round about last Christmas I started playing this game, I didn't even know there were le buildings till the curragh building when the flash screen came up for a shiny 9 k Atk unit for upgrading to 10! Would it be possible to get a repeat of the anniversary building, and if you think it would be too easy for everyone to get, how about bump the price up to say 200 mill or 300 mill. For many new players at the time it came out it was either unknown to them or impossible to get, I didn't even know about battle for Brazil until I got a 300 stat unit and I was like hell yeah! Would it be possible to get another anniversary centre gree? Because although these ltq s are great free players like me have no chance of beating them, how about rewarding your long time free players with an anniversary building!?

jgmecarter
12-24-2013, 06:49 AM
Just so you know for all the new players thus building would still be almost impossible for them to get. I would like the building as well but it is gone just like the other LE buildings. They are not going to bring it back because then people will want the artic mining building then they will want some other LE building back because it is unfair that they were not strong enough to get it when it came out.

stephen2013
12-24-2013, 08:29 AM
I don't think they will ever bring back old LE buildings, and I certainly don't want them to. It is a limited edition building for a reason: you only have so long to get it. I worked my ass off to raid like crazy to buy the first 3 LE Buildings, and I take pride in the fact that I have every LE so far.

Yeah, you can make the argument that it isn't fair that some players weren't strong enough to get it at the time, or joined into the game after release. However, you can also argue that it isn't fair to those that busted their ass for it to bring the building back.

Short answer: no.

00JUMBO
12-24-2013, 09:11 AM