PDA

View Full Version : Unable to Summon Bosses?



Guisseppe17
12-24-2013, 12:42 AM
Anyone else unable to summon a boss? I've used up plenty of energy, robbed, fought rivals, etc with no luck. And yes, I've restarted app numerous times. Been a few hours since I was able to summon my last boss. And software is up-to-date.

sister morphine
12-24-2013, 03:35 AM
Bad connection? It took me much longer than normal to get going. Did a few last night, but I'm not going to play any games Christmas eve through to Boxing Day. Time off and family come way before stupid stats.

Gato blanca
12-24-2013, 07:18 AM
Yes, That happened to me too!

For a while I could not Simon the boss, but now it works again....

GFLEX
12-25-2013, 04:25 PM
Still can't spawn here -- wtf!