PDA

View Full Version : Enough already...

I Will Merc You
12-17-2013, 10:41 AM
I mean zero disrespect to everyone...

......too many events? Too much time spent? Too much money spent?......

.......................STOP DOING THE EVENTS...STOP SPENDING SO MUCH TIME....AND FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THINGS HOLY....STOP SPENDING MONEY.....

.......Quitting is not winning.....quitting is quitting.

The only way for us, as a Modern War community, to put a stop to this BS all-out campaign that has overtaken our beautiful game....is to simply follow the above text that I purposely wrote in all caps...

Farewell to the legends who are falling off daily....and to those who are hanging on by a thread....just remove yourself from the rat race...and get back to enjoying this game as it was meant to be enjoyed...play by your own rules...not GREE.

....I'm a two year vet, and I am tired of seeing people leave....

lemonhaze
12-17-2013, 10:47 AM

.......................STOP DOING THE EVENTS...STOP SPENDING SO MUCH TIME....AND FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THINGS HOLY....STOP SPENDING MONEY.....

The only way for us, as a Modern War community, to put a stop to this BS all-out campaign that has overtaken our beautiful game....is to simply follow the above text that I purposely wrote in all caps...

Farewell to the legends who are falling off daily....and to those who are hanging on by a thread....just remove yourself from the rat race...and get back to enjoying this game as it was meant to be enjoyed...play by your own rules...not GREE.