PDA

View Full Version : Can I transfer game between droid and IOS???



goby
11-29-2013, 10:47 AM
Can any mod ans this question?? pls.

iteachem
11-29-2013, 10:48 AM
not without support help. I believe they may have done it for a few people (not sure) but for a long time it wasn't possible

goby
11-29-2013, 11:04 AM
so cant use funzio id to transfer???

Bobar
11-29-2013, 11:06 AM
no, you cannot transfer between ios and android

kirketjeneren
11-29-2013, 11:21 AM
TheOracle
Developer
Join Date
Apr 2012
Location
The Matrix
Posts
46
We're actually able to do transfers between iOS and Android now. It's a fairly recent policy change. Subject to further change of course.

Was a response to the same question a few months ago

The_
11-29-2013, 12:33 PM
Of course you can. Not sure why these people are claiming that you can't transfer droid to iOS. They probably haven't tried.

noamlin
12-01-2013, 04:29 AM
don't do it.
ios sucks