PDA

View Full Version : still no LTB and no Box event for me !! stuck on updating for 3 days !

killerbee
11-08-2013, 07:13 PM
Hi gree,

I just hate to contact your support as every time I do so they wait till an event is past then just make up a half ass excuse / pass the blame on 3rd party or what ever they can and offer no compensation and close the case !! what kind of customer service is that to a top 30 team officer ?

last box event I had 2 days that the boxes were stuck "the number of boxes would not go down when I open one.., and every box i opened was a sorry for 2 full days till the boxes started moving again" ..

I got no compensation or anything just case closed.

this time around I have no ltb when ppl are already on level 3 of the building, and I dont have a box event. I have restarted the phone it keeps saying up dating iv left it in charger and game on over night still hasnt downloaded "I do have a VERY FAST working network here and I am a network engineer".. the problem sure seems to lay in the transfer from your end "server side".

how can you even compensate that ?? I stopped spending gold when you guys did a major stuff up and didnt do anything about it and was going to start this month but tbh this two problems this time around have made me think i should not only continue my protest but start looking out for a new hobby/game to put my money and time in.

I dont want to do that as I have grown to like my team allot and know them on personal level like a family, please find out what you can do and tell me if you can make the time for upgrading the ltb compensate or it to start at a higher level for me also the box event.. its actually not fare at all to start this late into competitive events.. do something so you keep your clients and bring in more..

Kickur
11-08-2013, 07:54 PM