PDA

View Full Version : attacking and robbing rivals question

RonSwanson
11-07-2013, 04:10 PM
I've been wondering lately if there is a different set of parameters for attacking and robbing rivals. Back when I started playing I seemed to beat players with defense on par with my attack at a reasonable rate but anymore my team is finding in war we lose to players as low as 80-100k defense below our attacks and its not just me its everyone. Every time I have messaged gree all they tell me is I need more skill points lol but I am curious what u guys are finding a safe target to hit in wars stats are compared to yours. 20k lower defense than attack? 50k? It just seems way different than it used to be.

Also I get robbed no problem by people 300k below me.... How much more defense do you need so a player can no longer successfully rob you?

Sorry if there's a thread explaining this and I'd there is and someone has it u can just post it for me please I would appreciate it but also am curious if you guys notice things have changed or if I just need to use gold to buy more henchman from gree :)

Mackie Messer
11-07-2013, 04:13 PM
I've been wondering lately if there is a different set of parameters for attacking and robbing rivals. Back when I started playing I seemed to beat players with defense on par with my attack at a reasonable rate but anymore my team is finding in war we lose to players as low as 80-100k defense below our attacks and its not just me its everyone. Every time I have messaged gree all they tell me is I need more skill points lol but I am curious what u guys are finding a safe target to hit in wars stats are compared to yours. 20k lower defense than attack? 50k? It just seems way different than it used to be.

Also I get robbed no problem by people 300k below me.... How much more defense do you need so a player can no longer successfully rob you?