PDA

View Full Version : Circe: Earth/Air. How excited are you?

EljayK
10-24-2013, 05:13 AM
It's been a long time since we've had this elemental combination. It's been a while since an adjacent combination also. How excited are you?

SkySD
10-24-2013, 05:40 AM
Very. Already 4 hours into crafting the armor. Have a bunch of armors hoarded to level it to 35 once it's done. About time something came out to replace my flowstone + that I can obtain.

Paladineguru
10-24-2013, 05:47 AM
Yeah this is the first time we've had this combo since before I started playing in late June. Already on 21 and cruising to 60
And since its a rare combo ill probably keep the non plus too.

Now if next week is fire water, it will fill out the combos to be in line with the new 2500 ish stat cap on 4*

leale
10-24-2013, 05:58 AM
I'm more excited for the fire/water boss, get to really use my 3 (2 maxed) maelstroms

geo81
10-24-2013, 06:13 AM
My favorite part is that the armor is balanced too!

Musketeer
10-24-2013, 06:19 AM
24 weeks since the Dragon Tortoise, the last Earth/Air combo.

With only 15 possible element combinations including monos, that's far too long.

I have three earth/spirit legendary+ armors to fight this one though, so it'll be interesting to see what difference they really make. Can I get to 60? Somehow I still doubt it, without gem usage.

deathexe
10-24-2013, 06:22 AM
24 weeks since the Dragon Tortoise, the last Earth/Air combo.

With only 15 possible element combinations including monos, that's far too long.

I have three earth/spirit legendary+ armors to fight this one though, so it'll be interesting to see what difference they really make. Can I get to 60? Somehow I still doubt it, without gem usage.

60 is honestly pretty easy as long as you have decent armors and spend EE wisely. I'll probably be reaching 60 on this boss with forge+, armor of the bear+ and necro+.

Lord Of The Infernal
10-24-2013, 06:33 AM
New Spartan Armor ^_^