PDA

View Full Version : My Plan to fix the Current Gree Problems

Killa Chunk
10-08-2013, 09:29 AM
I've been playing this game for nearly 2 years (Jan 2012).

There once was a time that this was a strategic and fun game. The way things have progressed recently, its turned into a money hungry plague. At one time, you could be somewhat competitive as a free player, if you utilized some aspects of strategy (I was recruited to a top 10 faction during Brazil as a free player). Determining which bldg to upgrade, which cash units to buy, what to build, XP evaluation, even pre-staging. Look at it now... what strategy is left? IPH is worthless. Cash units are worthless. Can't pre-stage. Half the people don't even bother building anything except LE's. Only thing left is the WD win streak... great. This game has turned us into mindless monkey's tapping 4,000 times to defeat one mission of an LTQ while gaining 3 levels in the process (assuming you can actually attack the mission with 200 other people on the map getting in the way). The game has simply turned into ... buy gold... tap... get your predetermined unit... repeat. If you don't, others will, and you'll get left in the dust. All the money/time you spent on this game previously will be for nothing.