PDA

View Full Version : This game is becoming a joke

Blade of 3
10-05-2013, 07:33 AM
First off I would like to say that this game used to be very fun and addictive. Sure, it has had its problems here and there but it was tolerable. Now, I don't see the point of playing anymore. It all started going downhill when they started the faction LTQ events that handed out ridiculously high stat units to everyone in the faction. Well this causes many people to leach the units with a LLP at a very low level. After the three faction LTQ's there's a boss faction event that practically hands out 9k attack units to everyone daily. Now this LLP has pretty nice stats for a very low level. This LLP completes the level 100 boss with no or very small amounts of gold and ends up just under a million attack. I have been playing this game for 2 years and I don't even have the stats this player has. It's sad day in Modern War when you can compete with level 150+ in a months time. I personally don't see the point in in this game as you can't be competitive unless you are already maxed out level with all the units you could have or just now making an account. What do you guys think about the way Gree has been handing out these units?

Wayne-Metal
10-05-2013, 07:42 AM
I think everyone wanted stronger units and GREE handed them out. Now everyone thinks they're too strong.

Blade of 3
10-05-2013, 07:45 AM
I think if they want to hand out these units so the top tier factions can spend their money somewhere, they should at least tie a very large xp reward to it.

Wayne-Metal
10-05-2013, 08:18 AM
I think if they want to hand out these units so the top tier factions can spend their money somewhere, they should at least tie a very large xp reward to it.
Don't they though? Some if these elite targets give 100+ xp a hit.

milankovitch
10-05-2013, 08:35 AM
becoming?????

Blade of 3
10-05-2013, 08:57 AM
Don't they though? Some if these elite targets give 100+ xp a hit.